Video- 3 Reasons Seniors End Up in the ER- Part I

If you are caring for aging parents or loved ones, here is some information that might help you in keeping your loved one safe and out of the hospital!  In this video I talk about the risks related to seniors and their medications……

If you are having trouble determining if your loved one is at risk or would like help with know how to modify medication management to make it safer, please be in touch with me!  Just click on the link in my sidebar for my website, Parent Care Alliance, where you will find an opportunity to schedule a time to chat!

On the journey with you,

Kathy

4 responses to “Video- 3 Reasons Seniors End Up in the ER- Part I

  1. Thanks Kathy, Love the Video, can’t wait to share the next in your video session.

  2. Kathy, I think the video format is a great idea and gets key messages across in a most engaging way. Well done!

Leave a Reply

